Corporate Governance

Group Management

HiQ International AB is a Swedish company owned by Triton with headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden.

Samuel Skott

Chief Executive Officer u0026 President

samuel.skott@hiq.se

John Klint

Chief Financial Officer

john.klint@hiq.se

Helena Herolf

Chief People Officer

helena.herolf@hiq.se

Robin Askelöf

Chief Marketing Officer

robin.askelof@hiq.se

Erik Ridman

Head of region Stockholm / Vice President

erik.ridman@hiq.se

Simona Bamerlind

Head of region West / Vice President

simona.bamerlind@hiq.se

Peter Axelsson

Head of region South / Vice President

peter.axelsson@hiq.se

Paul Martin

Head of region Ace / Vice President

paul.martin@hiq.se

Per Gustafsson

Head of region Mälardalen / Vice President

per.gustafsson@hiq.se

Janne Ahonen

Country Manager Finland / Vice President

janne.ahonen@hiq.fi

Jukka Rautio

Head of Frends / Senior Vice President

jukka.rautio@frends.com

Gian Casanova

Chief Executive Officer Scandio GmbH

gian.casanova@scandio.de