Corporate Governance

Group Management

HiQ International AB is a Swedish company owned by Triton with headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden.

Samuel Skott

Chief Executive Officer & President

samuel.skott@hiq.se

John Klint

Chief Financial Officer

john.klint@hiq.se

Helena Herolf

Chief People Officer

helena.herolf@hiq.se

Paul Martin

Head of region Ace / Vice President

paul.martin@hiq.se

Erik Ridman

Head of region Stockholm / Vice President

erik.ridman@hiq.se

Simona Bamerlind

Head of region West / Vice President

simona.bamerlind@hiq.se

Åsa Melvanius

Head of region South / Vice President

asa.melvanius@hiq.se

Jukka Rautio

Country Manager HiQ Finland / Head of Frends / Senior Vice President

jukka.rautio@hiq.fi

Christian Koch

Chief Executive Officer Scandio GmbH

christian.koch@hiq.se

Christoph Köberle

Chief Executive Officer Scandio GmbH

christoph.koeberle@hiq.se

To win the battle, we need more people who wants to join the good fight.

Join the team!